Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Autrey

Jessie Autrey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Autrey
"Talked to 2 wonderful ladies at the office, Railey and Felicia. They were both very helpful and sweet. Thank you ladies for all your help."
Profile photo of Leslie McQuinn

Leslie McQuinn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie McQuinn
"Spoke with the receptionist Felicia, she was nice and professional. Answering all my questions. The ones she couldn't answer Railey was. Railey was also very nice and professional."
Profile photo of kasey edwards

kasey edwards

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kasey edwards
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Railey for my vehicle insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She not only secured me a cheaper rate for 2 vehicles but did so with the utmost friendliness and helpfulness. Previously, I was paying the same price at another agency for just 1 vehicle. Railey's service was a game changer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Crimson Davis

Crimson Davis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crimson Davis
"Felicia did such an amazing job helping me She knew all the answers to my questions"
Profile photo of madeline sartin

madeline sartin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madeline sartin
"Very happy to have the help they have showed me! Gave me real time quotes & helped me save as much as possible! Plus I get updates on regular deals & savings! 10/10 😍"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Great customer service. Spoke to Felicia and she was very helpful and polite going above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of joanna robles

joanna robles

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joanna robles
"I was helped by Ms Brenda Montoya and she answered all of my questions, even though they were a lot. She cleared all my doubts and made me feel welcomed and confident to join the State Farm family. Very pleasant experience. I have recommended them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Richard Turner

Richard Turner

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Turner
"I cannot express thoroughly enough how this agency is phenomenal. When I think of being a consumer, my number one thought is customer service. I’ve been with State Farm for years, but recently made the switch from one Texarkana “agent,” to Kristy Smith’s State Farm Agency. From my first call to Railey, Kristy Smith’s Office Manager, I have wondered why I hadn’t made the decision to switch Agents sooner. My previous “agent” and his staff were some of the most rude, inconsiderate, dismissive group of insurance workers I’ve ever encountered in my life. I recently went through a separation in my personal life and therefore needed to be placed onto a new policy. The old “agent” wrote it; his assistant called and quoted it it; and that was to be that. I asked questions about why it more than doubled my premiums and was told…”that’s just how it is and it’s a Cadillac.” It is a Cadillac and it is my 3rd Cadillac. But why did it double when I have never had a claim in my life and I am 37. Crickets. Nothing. I agree to the coverage because I cannot not be covered. After a few weeks I got more and more disturbed by how the “agency” treated me. I remembered I had received a mailout from Kristy Smith’s Agency and decided to call. It definitely could not hurt. IMMEDIATELY, I knew I was about to switch to her agency. The level of customer service is unmatched in my experience. In the end, I’m the one paying for a service, not someone’s attitude. Since my switch, my premiums have gone down. I have added another policy for supplemental health coverage, and with what Kristy Smith - State Farm has done, I now pay barely $150 for both policies. Compared to the way the other State Farm “agent” quoted, but wouldn’t work for me, I am set to save roughly $722.00 a year for both policies and my coverage has not changed on my auto. I wasn’t getting discounts I qualify for, nor would the “agency” I left even entertain the idea of helping me. I 100% feel at ease now about my Agent, her Staff of Professionals, and State Farm. I did not feel this way before. The “agency” I left needs to retire or take some classes on how to treat clients and potential clients. I’ll give Kristy Smith and her Agency a 5 out of 5 every day of the week and twice on Sunday. Give them a call. I GUARANTEE you will not regret it. Especially if you have an “agent” like the one I left. Customer service can make or break a consumer’s experience. I get that now. Never again."
Profile photo of Celida Tamar

Celida Tamar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celida Tamar
"Called to get a quote on a manufactured home and Brenda was quick to answer my questions and explain how much insurance I actually needed. Made it easy to understand. Would recommend to anyone looking to get the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Jesus Estrada

Jesus Estrada

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Estrada
"Thank you all for all your help answering my questions especially Felicia for being so nice and Railey for her patience."
Profile photo of Charlotte Braley

Charlotte Braley

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Braley
"I called their office with some questions about their insurance, and Emily was very courteous and helpful. She was very professional and addressed all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Jerry Braley

Jerry Braley

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Braley
"Thank you to Emily who was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of George Ibrahim

George Ibrahim

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Ibrahim
"Good and wonderful service"
Profile photo of Aliyah A

Aliyah A

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliyah A
"This place is amazing! The people are very knowledgeable and beyond nice. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Donna Duncan

Donna Duncan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Duncan
"I had the best experience speaking with Railey today. She was extremely helpful & professional. Wonderful group of people here!"
Profile photo of MARGARET BREWER

MARGARET BREWER

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARGARET BREWER
"I want to Ana she went above and beyond to help me I just want her to know I really appreciate her for hard work she did"
Profile photo of Felicia Coker

Felicia Coker

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Coker
"All of the ladies at Kristy Smith State Farm are wonderful! Everyone was so helpful and Railey answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Irene Lewis

Irene Lewis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Lewis
"Anna is so knowledgeable about the Insurance. The whole staff is great. Thank you Kristy Smith State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Garza

Michael Garza

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garza
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jill David at Kristy Smith State Farm Insurance, and I can't emphasize enough how outstanding the experience was. Right from our first interaction, Jill stood out with her genuine dedication to ensuring that I understood all the details of the policies. She was thorough, patient, and provided answers to every question I had. It's not just about selling insurance with Jill; it's about making sure her clients are well-informed and comfortable with their choices. Her professionalism, combined with her friendly demeanor, makes her a real asset to the company. If you're in Texarkana and need insurance services, I highly recommend Jill David. She will undoubtedly take excellent care of you! Thank you, Jill!"
Profile photo of Grant Gatlin

Grant Gatlin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gatlin
"emily was very helpful in getting me a good deal and package on my insurance"
Profile photo of Lindsey Cummings

Lindsey Cummings

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Cummings
"Emily was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Daisy Sohne

Daisy Sohne

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Sohne
"The best in the insurance business!!!!"
Profile photo of jbgatlin

jbgatlin

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jbgatlin
"The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I saved a significant amount of money by switching and the transition was stress free."
Profile photo of Carmen Gatlin

Carmen Gatlin

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Gatlin
"Quick service and very knowledgeable and helpful for insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Hernandez

Guadalupe Hernandez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Hernandez
"YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST, ALWAYS GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. ANNA THE MOST CARING,PATIENT SOUL I KNOW. THANK YOU"